INTERVENTION FAMILIALE

Consultation

L’intervention familiale est une forme de soutien conçue pour sensibiliser le public à des problèmes spécifiques affectant la santé et le fonctionnement d’une famille. Il peut être utilisé pour aider une famille pendant une période difficile, une transition majeure ou des problèmes de santé comportementaux chez les membres de la famille.

DÉVELOPPEMENT INDIVIDUEL ET FAMILIAL

Consultation

Couples mariés et intervention familiale pour favoriser le fonctionnement optimal de chaque membre. Coaching pour le développement des compétences et des talents personnels, familiaux et professionnels.

 

CONSTELLATIONS FAMILIALES

Consultation

C’est une méthode de configuration du système familial basée sur la méthodologie phénoménologique et systémique créée par Bert Hellinger pour comprendre le système familial.

 

Constellations familiales
C'est une méthode de configuration du système familial basée sur la méthodologie phénoménologique et systémique créée par Bert Hellinger pour comprendre le système familial.
Restaurer votre confiance
L'intervention familiale améliore les compétences requises pour le bon fonctionnement de la famille, y compris la communication, la résolution des conflits et la résolution de problèmes.
Intervention familiale
Intervention conjugale et familiale pour favoriser le fonctionnement optimal du couple et de la famille.

Avantages

Consultation

Cette approche plus globale du traitement des problèmes au sein d’une famille s’est révélée extrêmement efficace dans de nombreux cas. Dans l’intervention familiale, les familles peuvent résoudre leurs problèmes avec l’aide d’un professionnel dans un environnement sûr et contrôlé.

Les adolescents
Intervention familiale
Individuel
Thérapie de couple et de mariage

Services offerts

Consultation

Mouvements de conscience pour voir les problèmes familiaux

– Développement de la famille et élaboration de l’arbre généalogique de la famille.

– Intervention conjugale et familiale pour favoriser le fonctionnement optimal du couple et de la famille.

– Coaching pour le développement des compétences et des talents personnels, familiaux et professionnels.

– Constellations familiales

– Libérer les sentiments qui empêchent le progrès et rétablir l’harmonie permettra d’atteindre le même objectif, avec la famille et avec les autres.

– Réunions d’accompagnement pour comprendre les dynamiques personnelles et familiales et retrouver la place et l’ordre dans le système familial.

– Abordez avec assurance les situations qui nous concernent.

– Autres préoccupations qui ne sont pas considérées comme une psychothérapie.

– Conscient et respectueux des réglementations, en particulier du règlement relatif au permis de psychothérapeute, mon travail consiste à soutenir l’individu et le groupe familial par des interventions ne constituant pas une psychothérapie au sens du deuxième alinéa de l’article 187.1 du Code des professions (chapitre C). -26) et le projet 21 Law de 2013.

Consultation
Les adolescents

Orientation et accompagnement des jeunes ayant une humeur faible ou désorientée dans leur position au sein de leur système familial.

Familles

Les familles exercent un impact puissant sur nos vies. Lorsque les familles se retrouvent coincées, tout le monde est touché. Quand ils fonctionnent bien, ils constituent une source profonde de soutien.

Personnes

Le succès d’un individu dans la vie et dans l’amour est vraiment une mesure du bien-être relatif dans différents domaines.

Des couples

Le support des couples répond au défi de maintenir l’intimité en vie. Enfants, parents âgés, stress au travail, changements de vie ou pressions financières

Processus simple

Comment ça marche?

Step 1:

Planifiez votre consultation

info@jmintervention.com
Tel: (
514) 980.5622

Step 2:

Nous en discutons et créons un plan ou nous écrivons

Questions posées par les patients

Questions fréquentes

Que sont les CONSTELLATIONS FAMILIALES?

C’est une méthode de configuration du système familial basée sur la méthodologie phénoménologique et systémique créée par Bert Hellinger.
Cette approche d’intervention est phénoménologique et systémique. Il est efficace car, à travers les méthodes corporelles, les problèmes sont organisés, ce qui permet de voir clairement où la personne est bloquée par rapport au système familial et, à partir de là, de dévoiler et de permettre d’autres solutions.
Les mouvements des constellations familiales facilitent la compréhension de la dynamique, de la loyauté et des implications en tant qu’individus de notre système familial. Nous sommes tous membres d’une famille et nous sommes liés par de profonds liens d’amour et de loyauté. Dans de nombreux cas, cet amour qui peut nous mener au bonheur peut nous apporter la misère et même la maladie. Rendre le lien conscient, découvrir les schémas de répétition que nous avons tous en tant que membres du système et qui nous gardent unis dans le bien et le moins bien, nous permet de découvrir les solutions et de clarifier la direction la plus saine pour rétablir l’ordre, les relations et connexion avec lui-même et les autres.

Quels sont les principes sur lesquels les constellations familiales sont basées?

Il est basé sur les ordres d’amour, à savoir: l’ordre de hiérarchie, l’ordre d’appartenance et l’équilibre entre donner et recevoir.

Quel est l'équilibre entre donner et recevoir?

Équilibre entre donner, prendre et recevoir: dans toute relation entre égaux, telle que la relation entre partenaires et collègues, il doit exister un équilibre entre donner, prendre et recevoir. Vous pourrez alors avoir une relation saine. Cet équilibre n’est pas respecté avec les parents, car ils nous donnent ce qu’il ya de mieux dans la «vie» et cela ne peut pas nous être rendu… mais il faut le prendre de tout notre cœur et le faire avancer, vers nos propres enfants ou nos projets.

Comment fonctionne une constellation de famille?

C’est une méthode de travail qui peut être faite individuellement ou en groupe, face à face ou virtuelle. Cela n’exige pas la présence de la famille. Un espace est nécessaire pour effectuer les mouvements du corps et les représentations familiales. Au niveau du groupe, il est soutenu par des personnes intéressées à participer et / ou à résoudre des problèmes liés à leur système familial. Vous pouvez également développer des problèmes liés à d’autres domaines de la vie tels que le travail, la santé, les vocations, les partenaires, les émotions, les humeurs, etc.

Que signifie l'ordre d'appartenance?

Ordre d’appartenance: Tous les membres d’une famille ont le droit d’appartenir à une classe et d’être reconnus. Toute personne qui a appartenu à un système, indépendamment de ce qu’elle a fait ou non, a le droit d’appartenir. Lorsqu’il est exclu, quelqu’un se trouve ensuite dans le besoin de le représenter de sa propre vie pour ne pas l’oublier. La conscience du système familial est responsable de révéler les exclus.

Quel est l'ordre de la hiérarchie?

Ordre de hiérarchie: celui qui arrive en premier dans le système a la priorité. Les ancêtres, les parents et enfin les enfants sont considérés comme plus grands. La relation est prioritaire car c’était la première et dans de nombreux cas, grâce à cette union, sont venus les enfants. Les couples précédents doivent être reconnus par les derniers membres. L’ordre d’arrivée des enfants est important et nécessaire pour le reconnaître.

Ma biographie

À propos de moi

Passionnée par la compréhension de la dynamique familiale, afin de trouver des solutions qui génèrent une harmonie individuelle et familiale, elle a suivi des formations en coaching, animation de constellations familiales et systémiques, et intervention psychosociale au Canada, en Colombie et au Mexique pour aider les individus et les familles à comprendre leur histoire améliorer leurs relations avec eux-mêmes et avec les autres.

Que disent nos clients

Témoignages de clients

Grâce à son accompagnement dans mon processus, j'ai pu découvrir les racines de mon problème et voir clairement le lien entre les expériences de ma famille et mon enfance.
Luz Zambrano
United States.
WhatsApp chat

FAMILY INTERVENTION

Consultation

Family  intervention is a form of support that is dessigned to raise awareness to address specific issues affecting the health and functioning of a family. It can be used to help a family through a difficult period, a major transition  or behavioral problems in family members.

 

INDIVIDUAL AND FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Consultation

Married couples and family intervention to support the optimal functioning of the each member. Coaching for the development of personal, family and professional skills and talents.

 

FAMILY CONSTELLATIONS

Consultation

It is a method of configuring the family system, which is based on the phenomenological and systemic methodology created by Bert Hellinger to understand the family system.

 

Family Constellations
It is a method of configuring the family system, which is based on the phenomenological and systemic methodology created by Bert Hellinger to understand the family system.
Restoring Your Confidence
Family intervention enhances the skills required for healthy family functioning, including communication, conflict resolution, and problem-solving.
Family intervention
Spousal and family intervention to support the optimal functioning of the couple and the family.

Benefits

Consultation

This more holistic approach to treating problems within a family has proven to be extremely effective in many cases. In family intervention, families can work on their problems with the guidance of  professional in a safe and controlled environment.

Teens
Family Intervention
Individual
Couples and Marriage intervention

Services Offered

Consultation

Consciousness movements to see family issues

– Family development and elaboration of the family genealogical tree.

– Spousal and family intervention to support the optimal functioning of the couple and the family.

– Coaching for the development of personal, family and professional skills and talents.

– Family constellations

– Release feelings that prevent progress and restore harmony will achieve the same, with the family and with others.

– Accompaniment meetings to understand personal and family dynamics and recover the place and order in the family system.

– Approach assertively, the situations that concern us.

– Other concerns that are not considered psychotherapy.

– Aware and respectful for regulation, in particular with the regulation respecting the psychotherapist’s permit, my job is to support the individual and family group through interventions do not constitute psychotherapy within the meaning of the second paragraph of section 187.1 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26) and the 21 Law Project of 2013.

Consultation
Teens

Guidance and accompaniment for young people with low or disoriented mood in their position within their family system.

Families

Families exert a powerful impact on our lives. When families get stuck, everyone is affected. When they are working well, they are a deep source of support.

Individuals

The success of an individual in life and love is really a measure of the relative well-being in different fields.

Couples

Couples support addresses the challenge of keeping intimacy alive. Children, aging parents, job stress, life changes or financial pressures

Simple Process

How Does it Work?

Step 1:

Schedule your  Consultation

info@jmintervention.com
Tel: (
514) 980.5622

Step 2:

We discuss it and create a plan or write us

Questions patients ask

Frequent Questions

What are FAMILY CONSTELLATIONS?

It is a method of configuring the family system, which is based on the phenomenological and systemic methodology created by Bert Hellinger.
This intervention approach is phenomenological and systemic. It is effective because through bodily methods the problematic issues are staged allowing to see clearly where the person is blocked with respect to the family system and from there unveil and enable other ways of solution.
The movements of family constellations facilitate the understanding of the dynamics, loyalties and implications that as individuals we have in our family system. We are all members of a family and we are bound by deep ties of love and loyalty. In many cases, this love that can lead us to happiness can bring us misery and even sickness. Making the link conscious, discovering the patterns of repetition, that we all have as members of the system and that keep us together in the good and the least good, allows us to discover the solutions and clarify the healthiest direction to reestablish order, relationships and connection with himself and others.

What are the principles on which family constellations are based?

It is based on the orders of love, these are:The order of hierarchy, order of belonging and the balance between giving and receiving.

What is the balance between giving and receiving?

Balance between giving, taking and receiving: In every relationship between equals, such as the relationship between partners and colleagues, there must be a balance between giving, taking and receiving, only then can you have a healthy relationship. This balance is not fulfilled with the parents, because they give us the greatest thing that “life” has and this cannot be returned… but it has to be taken with all our heart and pass it forward, towards our own Children or projects.

How does a family constellation work?

It is a work method that can be done individually or in groups, face-to-face or virtual. It does not require the presence of the family. A space is required to perform body movements and family representations. At the group level, it is supported by people interested in participating and / or resolving issues related to their family system. You can also develop issues related to other areas of life such as work, health, vocations, partners, emotions, moods, etc.

What does the order of belonging mean?

Order of belonging: All members of a family have the right to belong and be recognized. Every individual who has belonged to a system, regardless of what he did or failed to do, has the right to belong. When he is excluded, someone later finds himself in need of representing him with his own life so as not to forget him. Awareness of the family system is responsible for revealing the excluded.

What is the order of hierarchy?

Order of hierarchy: the one who arrives first in the system have priority. The ancestors, the parents and finally the children are considered larger. The relationship has priority because it was first and in many cases thanks to that union came the children. The previous couples must be recognized by the later members. The order of arrival of the children is important and necessary to recognize it.

My Biography

About Me

Passionate about the understanding of family dynamics, to find solutions that generate an individual and family harmony, she has trained as an intervener, consteller and family coaching in Canada, Colombia and Mexico accompanying and inspiring individuals and families to understand their history to improve their relationships with themselves and with others.

What our customers say

Client Testimonials

Thanks to his accompaniment in my process I was able to discover the roots of my problem and clearly see the connection between my family experiences and my childhood.
Luz Zambrano
United States.
WhatsApp chat